BOOK LAUNCH PARTY IS COMING SOON!!!

I Think My Dad is a Spy invite newHi Guys, I am pleased to announce that the Book Launch is going along smoothly and I even have a Charity on board. Cure for Brain Cancer Foundation.

I am having a door raffle on the night with a cool prize for the kids which includes a spy kit and a free signed copy of my Book, I Think my Dad is a Spy!” of course here is a second prize just a nice bottle of Vino for the Mums and Dads. All proceeds of the raffle are going towards this favourite Charity in aid of a dear friend of mine who has been battling this disease most of her adult life.  I hope to see you there or if not please just look out for my book and buy a copy or two and if you get the chance please like the link below. https://www.curebraincancer.org.au

A4 CBCF Logo posternew

Leave a Reply

