Happy Birthday

Okay so today is officially my birthday, but in retrospect because this year has flown by way too fast for my liking. I have determined that I will only be adding a half-year and not a full twelve months to my age count.              I’ll see how the rest of the year treats me and then maybe I might reassess my age then.

So if any of you out there in the World Wide Web; be it friend, acquaintance or just a random nice person and you are thinking that you should do something to mark the occasion, Why not buy a copy of my book for your kids, nieces, nephews, brothers, or sisters….or secretly for yourself and give everyone a great gift in 2015!

Just google “I Think my Dad is a Spy!”  or click on the links in the side bar to Jojo’s website or goodreads.com and Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

